Intro.

Hey Girl Hey!!

Welcome to my very first blog post! Let me introduce myself. My name is Ontaya, I am 31 years old and I am a NH native. Where is NH you may ask? Well it’s a very small state 45 minutes north of Boston ( Yeah I’m sure you know where that is lol). I am a mom to a 9 year old daughter Lillian and engaged to an imported man named Rolaundo from the great country of Texas, so he says. I am former hairstylist and a consignment boutique business owner.

Being a Consignment shop owner I have a passion for fashion πŸ˜‰ This is why I’m here! To share some fun fashion inspos, tips, advice, frugal finds, mom thangs & a little bit of foodie fun! Let’s face it, most of us are busy right? I’m here to inspire you with some affordable outfit ideas, Deals and occasionally some quick recipes to get you through your day!

I am an open, honest and passionate aspiring blogger that hopes we can have fun and empower one another! Feel free to comment and share ideas! I plan to blog 2-3 times a week, Follow me on all the socials and sign up for my emails to keep in touch, I’d love that ❀ Talk to you soon Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

