My 3 all time Favorite jeans.

I know it’s summer but I have to review some of my FAVORITE all time jeans! Let’s face it, in the retail world the seasons start way ahead of time and before you know it all the Fall long sleeves and jeans will start rolling in anyways! Here are my Fav’s and why!

 

From left to right…

Left: White House Black Market – OK…So I never owned a pair of boyfriend jeans in my life because I thought they all looked too dumpy on me and made me look frumpy. But THESE!! I love these! They are soooooo comfortable & soft and they don’t give me that sag butt! These are on sale now!

Middle: Mavi – I know I mentioned these in my last post. I got my first pair in a Stitch Fix shipment and I fell in love! The price was a little more Expensive than I wanted to pay but I must say they are WORTH IT! I have worn them multiple times without washing and they still fit amazing and they don’t stretch out! On sale now! 40% off!

Right: Express – These are always my go to! I have anywhere from low- hi rise and multiple washes. They are usually the jeans I live in! They’re having the buy one get one $29.90 sale right now, so now is the time!

And don’t forget to download HONEY, It may save you even more than these sale prices 🙂

Send me an email or shoot me a message on FB or Instagram with a pic of your favorites and why! I’d love to hear back and feature your opinions too! xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

